Deskripsyon
Just add usernames of those who are allowed to read your site, then no other person will be able to view it.
Pag-install
- Unzip the plugin archive to the plugins directory.
- Activate the plugin, then the Trusted Users link appears in the Users submenu.
FAQ
- How to use the plugin?
-
On the Trusted Users options page just list usernames of users who is allowed to view your site. Optionally, add a message to display on the login page (e.g. your contacts).
Mga Review
Wala pang reviews para sa plugin na ito.
Mga Contributor at Developer
Ang “Trusted Only” ay open source software. Ang mga sumusunod na tao ay nag-ambag sa plugin na ito.
Mga ContributorIsalin ang “Trusted Only” sa iyong wika.
Interesado sa development?
Tingnan ang code, i-check ang SVN repository, o mag-subscribe sa development log sa pamamagitan ng RSS.
Changelog
1.1
- Now works case insensitively.
- Can handle composite usernames (like John Doe or Very Important Person).
1.0
- First version.